Year 10 English

Virtual Lessons
Zoom Webinars for Year 10 English (sets 1 and 2) take place every Tuesday at 10:00am.
Zoom Webinars for Year 10 English (sets 3 and 4) take place every Wednesday at 10:00am.

Join Lesson

Previous Lessons
Lesson recordings will be available on Google Drive the day after the live session.

Google Drive

Lesson Resources
Lesson resources are available on Google Drive.

Google Drive

Contact and Work Submission
Subject teachers are available via e-mail for additional support and feedback on completed work.
Sumbit your work as scanned documents, photo or screen shots, and/or Word documents e.g. an essay, answers to questions etc.
Mrs. A. Steed - asteed@eastwood.southend.sch.uk
Mrs. J. Schmid - jschmid@eastwood.southend.sch.uk
Mr. M. Pearl - mpearl@eastwood.southend.sch.uk
Mr. S. Howard - showard@eastwood.southend.sch.uk
Mrs. L. Childs - lchilds@eastwood.southend.sch.uk
Mrs. A. Bacon - abacon@eastwood.southend.sch.uk